Miami FC Blues (2010)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
31 F 01. Araujo Jr., Paulo 23 8 4 1 - -
19 GK 02. Cabas, Steven 15 - - 2 - -
4 D 03. Dias, Cristiano 15 - - 3 - -
23 M 04. Dominguez, Bryan 15 - 1 2 - -
24 GK 05. Glaeser, Matt 5 - - -
14 M 06. Goldberg, Jarryd 18 - - -
7 F 07. Jerome, Stefan 7 - - - - -
3 D 08. Kirby, Zach 9 - - - - -
15 M 09. Le Petit, Paulo Henrique 14 1 2 1 - -
USSF D-2 Pro League  
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124

Miami FC Blues Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
101 Sat Apr 10 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Rochester Rhinos Lockhart Stadium 1
108 Sat Apr 17 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 0:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Lockhart Stadium 1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
123 Sat May 1 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 FC Tampa Bay Lockhart Stadium 1
127 Sat May 8 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Carolina RailHawks Lockhart Stadium 1
131 Sat May 15 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 1:1 Miami FC Blues National Sports Center 1
140 Sat May 22 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:0 NSC Minnesota Stars Lockhart Stadium 1
143 Wed May 26 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:3 Austin Aztex Lockhart Stadium 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
150 Wed Jun 2 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 4:2 Miami FC Blues Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
153 Sun Jun 6 2:00 pm Montreal Impact 1:1 Miami FC Blues Stade Saputo 1
158 Wed Jun 9 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 3:3 Crystal Palace Baltimore Lockhart Stadium 1
164 Sat Jun 12 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:0 Portland Timbers Lockhart Stadium 1
168 Sat Jun 19 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:1 Miami FC Blues House Park 1
176 Sat Jun 26 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:2 Austin Aztex Lockhart Stadium 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
184 Sun Jul 4 7:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:1 Miami FC Blues George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
190 Sat Jul 10 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 2:0 Miami FC Blues PGE Park 1
195 Wed Jul 14 7:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 3:1 Miami FC Blues Swangard Stadium 1
199 Sat Jul 17 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Lockhart Stadium 1
206 Sun Jul 25 4:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:0 Miami FC Blues George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
212 Sat Jul 31 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:1 Miami FC Blues House Park 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
217 Wed Aug 4 2:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 Miami FC Blues Maryland SoccerPlex 1
220 Sat Aug 7 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:1 Miami FC Blues Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
232 Sat Aug 14 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 3:3 FC Tampa Bay Lockhart Stadium 1
234 Wed Aug 18 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 2:1 Miami FC Blues WakeMed Soccer Park 1
238 Sat Aug 21 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 3:1 Miami FC Blues Marina Auto Stadium 1
September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
251 Sun Sep 5 6:00 pm AC St. Louis 3:1 Miami FC Blues Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
258 Sat Sep 11 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 2:1 Montreal Impact Lockhart Stadium 1
261 Fri Sep 17 7:30 pm Rochester Rhinos 1:2 Miami FC Blues Marina Auto Stadium 1
267 Wed Sep 22 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 4:2 AC St. Louis Lockhart Stadium 1
273 Sat Sep 25 4:00 pm Miami FC Blues 1:0 Rochester Rhinos Fort Lauderdale Stadium 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
277 Sat Oct 2 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Lockhart Stadium 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 12/4/15 6:11 pm)