Crystal Palace Baltimore   (2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
# P Name GP G A CT SO
14 M 01. Andongcho, Mathew 25 2 - 3 -
30 F 02. Brooks, Gary 26 4 - 7 -
1 GK 03. Bush, Evan 25 - 1 3 -
11 M 04. Cherneski, James 2 2 - - -
23 D 05. Flores, Zackary 12 - - 1 -
21 M 06. Fusilier, Santiago 16 - 1 4 2
9 M 07. Healey, Patrick 26 - 2 1 -
12 M 08. Lader, Daniel 23 - 3 8 -
5 D 09. Marshall, Andrew 26 2 1 6 -
22 F 10. Neto, Adauto 29 2 3 1 -
16 D 11. Nishimura, Takuro 20 - - - -
4 D 12. Pejic, Shaun 19 1 1 2 -
2 D 13. Robson, Paul 22 - - 5 1
7 D 14. Teixeira, Valdemar 22 - - 7 -
15 M 15. Vranis, Neil - - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   USSF D-2 Pro League  
    USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    01. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
    02. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
    03. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
    04. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
    05. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
    06. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
    NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    01. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
    02. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
    03. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
    04. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
    05. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
    06. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124
      Crystal Palace Baltimore Schedule MR: Match Report  
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    105 Fri Apr 16 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 FC Tampa Bay UMBC Stadium 1
    111 Sat Apr 24 8:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:3 Puerto Rico Islanders UMBC Stadium 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    119 Sat May 1 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
    128 Sat May 8 7:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 0:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Swangard Stadium 1
    129 Thu May 13 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 0:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore PGE Park 1
    134 Sun May 16 6:00 pm Austin Aztex 2:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore House Park 1
    136 Wed May 19 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 0:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore Marina Auto Stadium 1
    139 Sat May 22 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 2:1 Portland Timbers UMBC Stadium 1
    146 Sat May 29 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:2 Austin Aztex UMBC Stadium 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    158 Wed Jun 9 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 3:3 Crystal Palace Baltimore Lockhart Stadium 1
    162 Sat Jun 12 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 2:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore Marina Auto Stadium 1
    170 Sat Jun 19 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 1:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore WakeMed Soccer Park 1
    173 Sat Jun 26 5:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:3 NSC Minnesota Stars Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
    July 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    183 Sun Jul 4 7:30 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 0:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore National Sports Center 1
    186 Fri Jul 9 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
    193 Wed Jul 14 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:0 Rochester Rhinos Maryland SoccerPlex 1
    200 Sun Jul 18 2:00 pm Montreal Impact 1:2 Crystal Palace Baltimore Stade Saputo 1
    205 Sat Jul 24 3:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 AC St. Louis Maryland SoccerPlex 1
    213 Sat Jul 31 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:1 Montreal Impact Maryland SoccerPlex 1
    August 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    217 Wed Aug 4 2:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 Miami FC Blues Maryland SoccerPlex 1
    225 Wed Aug 11 7:30 pm Montreal Impact 0:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Stade Saputo 1
    230 Sat Aug 14 6:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 2:1 Carolina RailHawks Lumsden-Scott Stadium 1
    233 Wed Aug 18 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:2 Rochester Rhinos Loyola University Maryland Ridley Athlet 1
    237 Sat Aug 21 5:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:5 Montreal Impact Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
    246 Sun Aug 29 6:00 pm Portland Timbers 3:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore PGE Park 1
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    249 Fri Sep 3 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 3:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore WakeMed Soccer Park 1
    255 Sat Sep 11 5:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
    265 Sat Sep 18 5:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 2:4 Carolina RailHawks Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
    271 Sat Sep 25 4:30 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:3 Portland Timbers Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    275 Fri Oct 1 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 6:3 Crystal Palace Baltimore George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 11/3/10 11:38 am)