AC St. Louis (2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Front Office
 St. Louis, MO
Manager
  Tony Hubert   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
26 D 01. Barna, Dillon 9 - 1 - - -
2 D 02. Bauer, Zachary 22 - - 3 - -
22 GK 03. Becker, Chad - - - - - -
21 D 04. Bloom, Mark 30 1 1 - - -
10 M 05. Chirishian, Hagop 6 - - - - -
3 M 06. Cole, Troy 28 - 1 5 - -
20 M 07. Cosgriff, Jeff 24 2 1 - - 1
13 M 08. De Lima, Jeferson 20 2 2 2 - 1
1 GK 09. Dufty, Alec 30 - 1 1 - -
9 F 10. Kafedzic, Elvir 14 - 1 1 - -
7 M 11. Kreamalmeyer, Luke 29 5 8 4 - -
6 D 12. Lesko, John 12 - - - - -
23 M 13. Moore, Ryan 14 - - 1 - -
8 D 14. O'Garro, Anthony 18 1 - 2 - -
12 D 15. Pogosyan, Gilbert 2 - - - - -
11 F 16. Salvaggione, Chris 19 3 1 2 - -
17 F 17. Stisser, Brad 24 5 2 4 - -
5 D 18. Traynor, John 27 - 1 8 1 1
4 D 19. Velten, Tim 25 - 1 3 - 1
USSF D-2 Pro League  
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124

AC St. Louis Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
100 Sat Apr 10 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 2:0 AC St. Louis WakeMed Soccer Park 1
107 Sat Apr 17 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:2 Austin Aztex Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
112 Thu Apr 22 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 3:0 AC St. Louis PGE Park 1
115 Sat Apr 24 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:0 AC St. Louis Swangard Stadium 1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
119 Sat May 1 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
125 Sat May 8 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 2:1 AC St. Louis Marina Auto Stadium 1
132 Sat May 15 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:1 AC St. Louis PGE Park 1
138 Sat May 22 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:3 FC Tampa Bay Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
145 Sat May 29 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 3:2 AC St. Louis National Sports Center 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
160 Sat Jun 12 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:1 AC St. Louis Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
172 Sat Jun 26 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
179 Sat Jul 3 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:2 Carolina RailHawks Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
185 Thu Jul 8 7:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:1 AC St. Louis Swangard Stadium 1
188 Sat Jul 10 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 3:0 Montreal Impact Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
192 Wed Jul 14 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 2:2 AC St. Louis National Sports Center 1
197 Sat Jul 17 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:0 AC St. Louis House Park 1
201 Wed Jul 21 7:30 pm Montreal Impact 3:0 AC St. Louis Stade Saputo 1
205 Sat Jul 24 3:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 AC St. Louis Maryland SoccerPlex 1
209 Wed Jul 28 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 3:0 Portland Timbers Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
216 Sun Aug 1 5:00 pm AC St. Louis 2:2 NSC Minnesota Stars Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
219 Fri Aug 6 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
228 Sat Aug 14 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:1 Portland Timbers Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
235 Fri Aug 20 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
245 Sun Aug 29 6:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 AC St. Louis George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
251 Sun Sep 5 6:00 pm AC St. Louis 3:1 Miami FC Blues Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
254 Sat Sep 11 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:3 NSC Minnesota Stars Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
263 Sat Sep 18 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 2:1 Austin Aztex Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
267 Wed Sep 22 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 4:2 AC St. Louis Lockhart Stadium 1
270 Sat Sep 25 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 4:2 AC St. Louis House Park 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
276 Sat Oct 2 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:2 Rochester Rhinos Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 12/4/15 6:10 pm)