FC Tampa Bay   (2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
  Front Office:


5201 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33609
Main: (813) 287-1539
FAX: (813) 282-3800
info@tbrowdies.com
Executive VP/Technical Director
  Perry Van Der Beck   EMAIL 
Executive VP of Business Development
  Jeff Kamis   EMAIL 
Director of Operations
  Lee Cohen   EMAIL 
Director of Sales
  Mike McAdams   EMAIL 
Director of Public Relations
  Megan Danner   EMAIL 
Ticket Sales Account Executive
  Ryan Helfrick   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
# P Name GP G A CT SO
7 M 01. Adjeman-Pamboe, Kwame 21 1 1 1 -
22 M 02. Buete, Scott 6 - - 1 -
11 M 03. Burt, Chad 14 1 2 2 -
8 M 04. Christie, Jeremy 11 2 1 2 -
13 D 05. Diaz, Yendry 23 1 - 1 -
15 D 06. Donoho, Joe 14 2 - 3 -
10 F 07. Galindo, Maykel 10 2 - 3 -
17 M 08. Gyorio, Mozzesh 18 2 2 - -
18 F 09. King, Aaron 28 12 1 - -
5 D 10. Kljestan, Gordon 12 2 1 2 1
16 GK 11. Lamarre, Phillip - - - - -
19 GK 12. Lambo, Josh 6 - - 1 -
14 M 13. Millien, Pascal 30 1 2 2 -
20 D 14. Morrow, Justin 5 - - 2 -
27 M 15. Nyazamba, Stanley 25 - 2 7 -
25 M 16. Sanchez, Ricardo 12 5 1 4 -
1 GK 17. Sattler, Daryl 23 - - 2 -
24 M 18. Steele, Jonathan 10 1 3 3 -
23 M 19. Tan, Long 25 3 2 2 1
3 D 20. Tatters, Graham 16 - 1 3 -
6 D 21. Ustruck, Erik 5 - - 1 -
4 D 22. Valentin, Julian 29 2 - 1 -
2 D 23. Valentino, Robert 27 - - 2 1
21 F 24. Wheeler, Aaron 19 4 1 5 -
32 M 25. Yamada, Takuya 29 - 2 6 -
9 M 26. Yates, Drew 14 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   USSF D-2 Pro League  
    USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    01. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
    02. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
    03. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
    04. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
    05. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
    06. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
    NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
    01. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
    02. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
    03. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
    04. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
    05. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
    06. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124
      FC Tampa Bay Schedule MR: Match Report  
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    105 Fri Apr 16 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:1 FC Tampa Bay UMBC Stadium 1
    114 Sat Apr 24 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 1:0 FC Tampa Bay National Sports Center 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    123 Sat May 1 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 FC Tampa Bay Lockhart Stadium 1
    126 Sat May 8 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 Austin Aztex George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    130 Fri May 14 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 1:2 FC Tampa Bay WakeMed Soccer Park 1
    135 Wed May 19 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:3 FC Tampa Bay House Park 1
    138 Sat May 22 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:3 FC Tampa Bay Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
    144 Thu May 27 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 3:1 NSC Minnesota Stars George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    148 Sat May 29 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    155 Sun Jun 6 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:0 FC Tampa Bay Swangard Stadium 1
    163 Sat Jun 12 7:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:2 Montreal Impact George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    167 Sat Jun 19 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:0 FC Tampa Bay Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
    177 Sun Jun 27 5:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 FC Tampa Bay PGE Park 1
    July 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    184 Sun Jul 4 7:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:1 Miami FC Blues George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    189 Sat Jul 10 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 1:0 FC Tampa Bay National Sports Center 1
    196 Thu Jul 15 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 0:0 Puerto Rico Islanders George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    202 Thu Jul 22 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 0:1 Rochester Rhinos George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    206 Sun Jul 25 4:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:0 Miami FC Blues George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    215 Sat Jul 31 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 Portland Timbers George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    August 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    221 Sat Aug 7 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 4:2 FC Tampa Bay House Park 1
    223 Wed Aug 11 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:1 FC Tampa Bay Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
    232 Sat Aug 14 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 3:3 FC Tampa Bay Lockhart Stadium 1
    239 Thu Aug 19 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    241 Wed Aug 25 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:2 Carolina RailHawks George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    245 Sun Aug 29 6:00 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 AC St. Louis George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    256 Sat Sep 11 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 3:0 FC Tampa Bay Marina Auto Stadium 1
    260 Thu Sep 16 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:1 Austin Aztex George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    266 Sun Sep 19 2:00 pm Montreal Impact 3:0 FC Tampa Bay Stade Saputo 1
    268 Fri Sep 24 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:3 NSC Minnesota Stars George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    275 Fri Oct 1 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 6:3 Crystal Palace Baltimore George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 11/12/10 11:08 am)