Puerto Rico Islanders (2010)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
12 M 01. Allison, Anthony 10 - - - - -
22 M 02. Bangura, Shaka 14 1 1 - -
17 M 03. Daniel, Keon 16 2 2 1 - -
5 M 04. Delgado, Noah 19 2 2 2 - -
21 D 05. Emory, Logan 28 - - 2 - -
9 F 06. Fana, Jonathan 20 4 1 3 - -
7 F 07. Foley, David 32 9 1 4 - -
1 GK 08. Gaudette, William 32 - - 4 - -
15 M 09. Gbandi, Sandy 33 4 5 2 - -
20 F 10. Hansen, Joshua 31 4 4 5 - -
24 D 11. Henry, Neil 2 1 - -
13 D 12. Horst, David 29 1 2 4 - 1
10 F 13. Jagdeosingh, Kendall 32 3 1 6 - -
2 D 14. Jones, Scott 17 - - 2 - -
23 GK 15. Laurendi, Cody 4 - - - - -
3 D 16. Martinez, Richard 34 1 - 2 - -
26 M 17. Miranda, Edwin 9 1 - -
6 D 18. Rivera, Alexis 20 1 - 2 - -
16 M 19. Salem, Joseph 20 - - - - 1
18 M 20. Telesford, Osei 25 1 - 5 - -
4 D 21. Velez, Marco 33 1 2 7 - -
19 D 22. Villaroel, Kevon 20 - 2 2 - -
USSF D-2 Pro League  
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124

Puerto Rico Islanders Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
110 Wed Apr 21 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 3:1 NSC Minnesota Stars Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
111 Sat Apr 24 8:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:3 Puerto Rico Islanders UMBC Stadium 1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
121 Sat May 1 2:30 pm Montreal Impact 1:0 Puerto Rico Islanders Stade Saputo 1
142 Wed May 26 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:2 Carolina RailHawks Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
148 Sat May 29 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
150 Wed Jun 2 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 4:2 Miami FC Blues Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
152 Sat Jun 5 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders House Park 1
160 Sat Jun 12 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:1 AC St. Louis Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
165 Wed Jun 16 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
167 Sat Jun 19 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:0 FC Tampa Bay Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
174 Sat Jun 26 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 3:0 Puerto Rico Islanders Marina Auto Stadium 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
180 Sat Jul 3 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders House Park 1
186 Fri Jul 9 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
191 Sun Jul 11 7:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:2 Carolina RailHawks Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
196 Thu Jul 15 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 0:0 Puerto Rico Islanders George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
199 Sat Jul 17 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Lockhart Stadium 1
210 Wed Jul 21 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders National Sports Center 1
204 Sat Jul 24 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 3:1 Rochester Rhinos Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
220 Sat Aug 7 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:1 Miami FC Blues Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
223 Wed Aug 11 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:1 FC Tampa Bay Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
227 Sat Aug 14 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Austin Aztex Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
235 Fri Aug 20 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
244 Sat Aug 28 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 2:3 Puerto Rico Islanders WakeMed Soccer Park 1
September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
248 Thu Sep 2 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 Puerto Rico Islanders PGE Park 1
252 Sun Sep 5 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 0:0 Puerto Rico Islanders Swangard Stadium 1
104 Wed Sep 8 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 1:2 Montreal Impact Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
253 Sat Sep 11 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 3:1 Austin Aztex Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
262 Sat Sep 18 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:1 Portland Timbers Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
272 Sat Sep 25 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders WakeMed Soccer Park 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
277 Sat Oct 2 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Lockhart Stadium 1
301 Thu Oct 7 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Rochester Rhinos Bayamon FC Soccer Complex 1
305 Sat Oct 9 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders Marina Auto Stadium 1
309 Thu Oct 14 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Bayamon FC Soccer Complex 1
311 Sun Oct 17 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 0:2 Puerto Rico Islanders Swangard Stadium 1
313 Sun Oct 24 6:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Carolina RailHawks Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
314 Sat Oct 30 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders WakeMed Soccer Park 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 12/4/15 6:10 pm)