Portland Timbers (2010)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
21 M 01. Alhassan, Kalif 8 2 - - - -
24 GK 02. Brown, Adin 1 - - -
4 D 03. Cameron, Josh 10 1 1 2 - -
11 M 04. Claesson, Johan 18 - 1 - - -
0 GK 05. Cronin, Steven 30 - - 2 - -
98 D 06. Danso, Mamadou 24 1 1 3 1 1
18 F 07. DeMartin, Douglas 21 - 4 - - -
27 F 08. Dike, Chinedu 25 10 1 6 - -
7 M 09. Farber, Brian 7 - - - - -
2 M 10. Gaudet, Derek 8 - - - - -
33 D 11. Goldthwaite, Kevin 3 - - - - -
19 F 12. Josten, George 18 1 2 1 - -
15 D 13. Joy, Ian 23 - 1 9 - 1
13 D 14. Keel, Stephen 25 - - 1 - -
5 D 15. Kirk, Quavas 18 - - 2 - -
8 M 16. Lopez, Rodrigo 21 - - 3 - 1
14 M 17. Marcelin, James 27 1 1 5 - 1
12 M 18. McManus, Anthony 29 - - 1 - -
29 F 19. Muhamadu, Ibad 12 - - 4 - -
23 M 20. Pore, Ryan 31 15 5 3 - -
1 GK 21. Pyzdrowski, Matthew 3 - - - - -
22 M 22. Savage, Keith 10 - 1 - - -
20 D 23. Smith, Ross 17 1 - 1 - -
30 F 24. Suzuki, Takayuki 26 1 - 3 - -
17 D 25. Thompson, Scot 12 - - 1 - -
USSF D-2 Pro League  
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124

Portland Timbers Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
109 Sat Apr 17 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 Rochester Rhinos PGE Park 1
112 Thu Apr 22 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 3:0 AC St. Louis PGE Park 1
116 Sun Apr 25 2:00 pm Montreal Impact 1:1 Portland Timbers Stade Saputo 1
118 Thu Apr 29 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 2:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC PGE Park 1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
129 Thu May 13 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 0:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore PGE Park 1
132 Sat May 15 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:1 AC St. Louis PGE Park 1
137 Wed May 19 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 0:1 Montreal Impact PGE Park 1
139 Sat May 22 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 2:1 Portland Timbers UMBC Stadium 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
154 Sun Jun 6 6:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:1 Carolina RailHawks PGE Park 1
156 Wed Jun 9 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 0:0 Portland Timbers House Park 1
164 Sat Jun 12 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:0 Portland Timbers Lockhart Stadium 1
166 Thu Jun 17 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 0:1 NSC Minnesota Stars PGE Park 1
169 Sat Jun 19 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 0:2 Portland Timbers National Sports Center 1
177 Sun Jun 27 5:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 FC Tampa Bay PGE Park 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
182 Sat Jul 3 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 0:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC PGE Park 1
190 Sat Jul 10 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 2:0 Miami FC Blues PGE Park 1
203 Thu Jul 22 7:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1:2 Portland Timbers Swangard Stadium 1
209 Wed Jul 28 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 3:0 Portland Timbers Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
215 Sat Jul 31 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 Portland Timbers George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
218 Wed Aug 4 7:00 pm Rochester Rhinos 1:0 Portland Timbers Marina Auto Stadium 1
226 Wed Aug 11 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 2:2 NSC Minnesota Stars PGE Park 1
228 Sat Aug 14 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 0:1 Portland Timbers Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
236 Sat Aug 21 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 0:1 Portland Timbers National Sports Center 1
242 Thu Aug 26 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:1 Austin Aztex PGE Park 1
246 Sun Aug 29 6:00 pm Portland Timbers 3:0 Crystal Palace Baltimore PGE Park 1
September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
248 Thu Sep 2 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 Puerto Rico Islanders PGE Park 1
257 Sat Sep 11 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 0:0 Portland Timbers WakeMed Soccer Park 1
262 Sat Sep 18 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 0:1 Portland Timbers Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
271 Sat Sep 25 4:30 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 1:3 Portland Timbers Paul Angelo Russo Stadium Field 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
278 Sat Oct 2 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2:2 Portland Timbers Swangard Stadium 1
302 Thu Oct 7 7:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2:0 Portland Timbers Swangard Stadium 1
306 Sun Oct 10 6:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC Merlo Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 12/4/15 6:12 pm)