Austin Aztex (2010)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
10 M 01. Alvarez, Yordany 27 2 5 7 - -
5 D 02. Bernard, Kieron 16 1 - 2 1 1
16 M 03. Callahan, Michael 23 1 - 3 - -
61 M 04. Campbell, Stephan 3 1 - -
4 M 05. Fuller, Ian 5 1 - -
1 GK 06. Gallardo, Miguel 31 - - 2 - -
12 D 07. Griffin, Leonard 29 2 5 5 - 1
11 F 08. Griffin, Maxwell 31 11 5 1 - -
24 M 09. Hemming, Tyler 9 - - -
2 D 10. Jerome, Mechack 3 - - -
8 F 11. Johnson, Edward 28 15 4 6 - -
21 GK 12. Kelley, Sean 1 - - -
19 D 13. Marshall, Yohance 24 3 - 2 - -
33 D 14. Needham, Jay 27 2 2 4 - -
13 M 15. Olum, Lawrence 23 3 5 2 - -
20 F 16. Patterson, Randi 12 2 1 - - 1
15 D 17. Sakuda, Kevin 28 - - 4 - -
77 F 18. Watson, Jamie 29 7 8 - - -
6 M 19. Watson, Lance 26 2 3 4 - -
9 M 20. Yoshitake, Tsuyoshi 7 1 - -

USSF D-2 Pro League  
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; Pts: Points;
USL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Rochester Rhinos 30168638241454
. Austin Aztex 30157853401353
. Portland Timbers 301371034231149
. NSC Minnesota Stars 30111273236-440
. Puerto Rico Islanders 30911103735237
. FC Tampa Bay 30712114146-532
NASL Conference GP W L T GF GA GD Pts
. Carolina RailHawks 30139844321247
. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 301051532221045
. Montreal Impact 30121173630643
. Miami FC Blues 30711123749-1233
. AC St. Louis 3071583248-1629
. Crystal Palace Baltimore 3061862455-3124

Austin Aztex Schedule MR: Match Report

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
102 Sun Apr 11 6:00 pm Austin Aztex 2:0 Montreal Impact House Park 1
107 Sat Apr 17 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 1:2 Austin Aztex Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
113 Sun Apr 25 6:00 pm Austin Aztex 1:2 Rochester Rhinos House Park 1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
120 Sat May 1 7:00 pm NSC Minnesota Stars 1:2 Austin Aztex National Sports Center 1
126 Sat May 8 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 2:2 Austin Aztex George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
134 Sun May 16 6:00 pm Austin Aztex 2:1 Crystal Palace Baltimore House Park 1
135 Wed May 19 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:3 FC Tampa Bay House Park 1
143 Wed May 26 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:3 Austin Aztex Lockhart Stadium 1
146 Sat May 29 7:00 pm Crystal Palace Baltimore 0:2 Austin Aztex UMBC Stadium 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
152 Sat Jun 5 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:1 Puerto Rico Islanders House Park 1
156 Wed Jun 9 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 0:0 Portland Timbers House Park 1
161 Sat Jun 12 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 1:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC House Park 1
168 Sat Jun 19 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:1 Miami FC Blues House Park 1
176 Sat Jun 26 7:30 pm Miami FC Blues 1:2 Austin Aztex Lockhart Stadium 1
July 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
180 Sat Jul 3 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 1:1 Puerto Rico Islanders House Park 1
187 Fri Jul 9 7:30 pm Rochester Rhinos 0:0 Austin Aztex Marina Auto Stadium 1
197 Sat Jul 17 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:0 AC St. Louis House Park 1
212 Sat Jul 31 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 3:1 Miami FC Blues House Park 1
August 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
221 Sat Aug 7 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 4:2 FC Tampa Bay House Park 1
227 Sat Aug 14 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 2:0 Austin Aztex Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
240 Sun Aug 22 6:00 pm Austin Aztex 3:2 Carolina RailHawks House Park 1
242 Thu Aug 26 7:00 pm Portland Timbers 1:1 Austin Aztex PGE Park 1
247 Sun Aug 29 4:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2:2 Austin Aztex Swangard Stadium 1
September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
250 Sat Sep 4 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:0 NSC Minnesota Stars House Park 1
253 Sat Sep 11 8:05 pm Puerto Rico Islanders 3:1 Austin Aztex Estadio Juan Ramon Loubriel 1
260 Thu Sep 16 7:30 pm FC Tampa Bay 1:1 Austin Aztex George M. Steinbrenner Field 1
263 Sat Sep 18 7:10 pm AC St. Louis 2:1 Austin Aztex Anheuser-Busch Soccer Park 1
270 Sat Sep 25 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 4:2 AC St. Louis House Park 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
274 Fri Oct 1 7:00 pm Carolina RailHawks 3:1 Austin Aztex WakeMed Soccer Park 1
279 Sun Oct 3 2:00 pm Montreal Impact 2:0 Austin Aztex Stade Saputo 1
303 Wed Oct 6 7:30 pm Montreal Impact 2:0 Austin Aztex Stade Saputo 1
307 Sat Oct 9 7:30 pm Austin Aztex 2:3 Montreal Impact House Park 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 15  (current as of 12/4/15 6:11 pm)